• His Gift A Dark Billionaire Romance Novel
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of June 22, 2018 7:28 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Wedding Rescue, the hot and sexy series by Alexa Wilder, is now available as a complete series. For the first time you can read all five books in one volume!
She thinks she's not his type. He's determined to prove her wrong.
Leigha Carmichael is used to the quiet life. A junior accountant by day, she knows girls like her don't have exciting lives. She's smart, shy and her curvy body doesn't fit in among the beauty queens of Las Vegas. Still reeling from her ex-boyfriend's betrayal, Leigha's sworn off all men. Except she has a huge problem, and only the right man can solve it.

The moment he sees her across a crowded bar, Dylan Kane knows he wants her. And Dylan Kane always gets what he wants. Especially when the object of his desire is sitting in his own casino. She's nothing like the skinny, overly made up women he's used to. From her clear gray eyes to her luscious curves, Leigha is the real thing. Exactly the change of pace he's been looking for. And even better, she needs something from him. With the bargain he has in mind, they'll both get exactly what they want.

In the few days she's his, Dylan plans to take control of every delectable inch of Leigha's body. But when the weekend is over, will he be able to let her go?
**This hot and steamy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Lila Monroe, Cassie Cross and J.S. Scott**

BOOK ONE EXCERPT:
I saw her across a crowded room. It’s such a cliché, especially for me. I see beautiful women across crowded rooms all the time. The Delecta was my casino, and she was sitting at my bar.

It’s hard to say what made me stop. She wasn’t a showgirl or a model, and nothing like the tall, skinny, overly made up women I was accustomed to. No, she was something else. She was real.

When was the last time I’d had real? Real curves, generous enough to have her hips straining the seams of her navy blue dress. Real tits. Had to be. They were soft and full, even from a distance. They, too, strained against her dress. Mouthwatering. And her lips. A plump bow, ready to open for me. I had to see more.

Product Details

  • File Size: 2025 KB
  • Print Length: 328 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1523494131
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: July 7, 2015
  • Sold by:  Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01181KC16
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled

Customer Reviews

BBW drink Alone gets Alpha hottie

 on November 10, 2015
By The Book Junkie Reads . . .
This is my first read of Alexa Wilder and I must say right off the bat that I am so happy that I got this series. I had so much fun with Leigha Carmichael and Dylan Kane.

Could not put it down!

 on January 17, 2016
By Nickie
Leigha Carmichael is drowning her sorrows in a bar at an exclusive hotel in Las Vegas when a devastatingly handsome stranger sits next to her to see if she’s alright. When Dylon Kane saw this shapely beautiful woman across the room sitting by herself, he knew he wanted her in his bed. As she pours her heart out to him, he offers her a solution and a proposition. He’ll pretend to be her date for her sister’s wedding that weekend, if she promises to be his for the weekend. What starts out as a solution to her dilemma, turns into a sizzling fling. Dylon never expected to fall for this intelligent and beautiful woman, he thought once the weekend was up he would let her go.

BEAUTIFUL STORY

 on April 26, 2016
By Joyce Walker
WOW Loved this set, no cliffhangers, a complete boxed set you will not want to put down, I stayed up till 4:30 am to finish it.. It’s about a down on her luck, curvy beautiful woman, Leigha, whose jerk x boyfriend stole her entire savings, and is now sitting in a bar at a hotel, where her sisters wedding is to take place, crying into her drink, when un beknownst to her, Dylan is going to be her knight in shining armor comes to sit by her, listens to her problems, then offers her a weekend she can’t refuse. Refreshing to see a worthy billionaire come into play. Well written, loved every part of this story, especially the ending. GREAT JOB

The Wedding Rescue

 on June 6, 2018
By Kindle Customer
A lovely love story that though seemingly unlikely happens anyway. A different kind of Cinderella story. She is larger than her sisters and the only one of the 3 to complete her education and has a job and home of her own. She makes some bad choices in her love life that leave her vulnerable and eschewing a relation with a man until the right man approaches her.

The Wedding Rescue

 on October 15, 2016
By Kindle Customer
Leigh life is falling apart her Ex has stolen ten thousand dollars from her, her boss keeps hitting on her, and has her sisters wedding to go to with no date. Her sisters are both money gold diggers and rude to her because Leigh went to college, has a great job, they say is is boring and fat. Dylan takes one look at Leigh and decides that he wants her. When Leigh tells Dylan her problems he makes her a deal, he will take care of her boss, ex, and be her date for the wedding if she agrees to be his for the whole weekend. When things go wrong with the ex will Leigh loss the best that has happen to her or will Dylan help save her ?

and I LOVED IT. I just love the whole book from …

 on October 23, 2017
By Cheri H. MI
My furst read with this author, and I LOVED IT. I just love the whole book from begining to end. A wonderful storyline. Being a tall curvy woman myself I could relate with Leiligh. Kane was both charming and an ass…although what an ass (according to Leiligh). Has a HEA Cant wait to read Sam’s story.

Glad it’s a box set

 on April 20, 2016
By WImotherof2
I would have given it far fewer stars had it been a pay as you go. The story is great. Not impressed by the author breaking it into five boxes, but the story hooks you in and stays rolling the whole way. Much better as a full set, lively characters and fun plot line. Warning: lots and lots of sex in this book. Definitely a mature audience.

Great Read

 on August 14, 2015
By Lisa Pate
I really enjoyed this book. Leigh’s having the worst of the worst luck but somehow Dylan Kane helps to make it right and wins her trust. Her ex-boyfriend steals her life savings now she has to deal with the sisters from hell and one of their wedding with an even more obnoxious groom. Dylan agrees to help Leigha by 1 being her date for the wedding and 2 and 3 find the ex, and take care of a grossly touchy-feely boss. Little did they both know the danger the next two days would bring. This is one set I’m glad I didn’t pass up.

Four & 1/2 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

 on July 16, 2017
By Delores
Dylan is dang near male perfection. Leigha is a woman with body insecurities,like most women. Dylan desires her just the way she is. Be still my heart!