• The Stubborn Suitor, Complete Series: An Alpha Billionaire in Love BBW Romance – Audiobook
  • Romance Audiobook | The Reckless Secret Audiobook
  • Bear & Beautiful: A BBW Billionaire Shifter Romance Audiobook by Terra Wolf
  • The Billionaire’s Secretary: Billionaire’s Series, Book 1 Audiobook by L.J. Love
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of September 25, 2017 6:54 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Wedding Rescue, the hot and sexy series by Alexa Wilder, is now available as a complete series. For the first time you can read all five books in one volume!
She thinks she's not his type. He's determined to prove her wrong.
Leigha Carmichael is used to the quiet life. A junior accountant by day, she knows girls like her don't have exciting lives. She's smart, shy and her curvy body doesn't fit in among the beauty queens of Las Vegas. Still reeling from her ex-boyfriend's betrayal, Leigha's sworn off all men. Except she has a huge problem, and only the right man can solve it.

The moment he sees her across a crowded bar, Dylan Kane knows he wants her. And Dylan Kane always gets what he wants. Especially when the object of his desire is sitting in his own casino. She's nothing like the skinny, overly made up women he's used to. From her clear gray eyes to her luscious curves, Leigha is the real thing. Exactly the change of pace he's been looking for. And even better, she needs something from him. With the bargain he has in mind, they'll both get exactly what they want.

In the few days she's his, Dylan plans to take control of every delectable inch of Leigha's body. But when the weekend is over, will he be able to let her go?
**This hot and steamy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Lila Monroe, Cassie Cross and J.S. Scott**

BOOK ONE EXCERPT:
I saw her across a crowded room. It’s such a cliché, especially for me. I see beautiful women across crowded rooms all the time. The Delecta was my casino, and she was sitting at my bar.

It’s hard to say what made me stop. She wasn’t a showgirl or a model, and nothing like the tall, skinny, overly made up women I was accustomed to. No, she was something else. She was real.

When was the last time I’d had real? Real curves, generous enough to have her hips straining the seams of her navy blue dress. Real tits. Had to be. They were soft and full, even from a distance. They, too, strained against her dress. Mouthwatering. And her lips. A plump bow, ready to open for me. I had to see more.

Product Details

  • File Size: 2025 KB
  • Print Length: 328 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1523494131
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: July 7, 2015
  • Sold by:  Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01181KC16
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled

Customer Reviews

BBW drink Alone gets Alpha hottie

11 people found this helpful.
 on November 10, 2015
By The Book Junkie Reads . . .
This is my first read of Alexa Wilder and I must say right off the bat that I am so happy that I got this series. I had so much fun with Leigha Carmichael and Dylan Kane.

BEAUTIFUL STORY

3 people found this helpful.
 on April 26, 2016
By Joyce Walker
WOW Loved this set, no cliffhangers, a complete boxed set you will not want to put down, I stayed up till 4:30 am to finish it.. It’s about a down on her luck, curvy beautiful woman, Leigha, whose jerk x boyfriend stole her entire savings, and is now sitting in a bar at a hotel, where her sisters wedding is to take place, crying into her drink, when un beknownst to her, Dylan is going to be her knight in shining armor comes to sit by her, listens to her problems, then offers her a weekend she can’t refuse. Refreshing to see a worthy billionaire come into play. Well written, loved every part of this story, especially the ending. GREAT JOB

Four & 1/2 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

 on July 16, 2017
By Delores
Dylan is dang near male perfection. Leigha is a woman with body insecurities,like most women. Dylan desires her just the way she is. Be still my heart!

The Wedding Rescue

 on October 15, 2016
By Kindle Customer
Leigh life is falling apart her Ex has stolen ten thousand dollars from her, her boss keeps hitting on her, and has her sisters wedding to go to with no date. Her sisters are both money gold diggers and rude to her because Leigh went to college, has a great job, they say is is boring and fat. Dylan takes one look at Leigh and decides that he wants her. When Leigh tells Dylan her problems he makes her a deal, he will take care of her boss, ex, and be her date for the wedding if she agrees to be his for the whole weekend. When things go wrong with the ex will Leigh loss the best that has happen to her or will Dylan help save her ?

Hot hot

 on August 29, 2015
By Kimberly
Oh wow! I loved this book. It s an amazing love story. What starts off as just a weekend turns into a romantic courtship. Poor girl. Bad luck continues to follow her everywhere! So many things, one after the other in only a few days! She is so lucky to find her true love. So jealous!

WOW

 on August 17, 2017
By 1 crucian
A little more graphic than I usually read but the story line was very good. I like it!!!

Great Read

 on August 14, 2015
By Lisa Pate
I really enjoyed this book. Leigh’s having the worst of the worst luck but somehow Dylan Kane helps to make it right and wins her trust. Her ex-boyfriend steals her life savings now she has to deal with the sisters from hell and one of their wedding with an even more obnoxious groom. Dylan agrees to help Leigha by 1 being her date for the wedding and 2 and 3 find the ex, and take care of a grossly touchy-feely boss. Little did they both know the danger the next two days would bring. This is one set I’m glad I didn’t pass up.

Best Alpha Billionaire Romance I have ever read

 on August 21, 2017
By wylie4me
My favorite Alpha Billionaire Romance. Who could not feel the incredible chemistry between Leigh’s and Dylan. Sexy, romantic and intrigue all combined perfectly. Enjoy, my friends, enjoy!

Reads like one good book

 on August 16, 2015
By Amazon Customer
Because each book us so short, I’m glad I downloaded the series and it was reasonably priced. I liked the story, the characters and I’m hoping Dylan’s friends have their own HEA that I can download.

Hot Alpha billionaire!

 on September 1, 2015
By Blaize Wolfe
This is by far one of my favorite billionaire series. Characters that you will love and want more of and a few you wish you could slap. Great read!